All Obituaries


Mitchell Adair


Mitchell Adair, 67, passed away on Sunday, October 18, 2020 at NMMC in Tupelo, MS.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Elvis Troupe Aberdeen


Elvis Troupe, 63 of Aberdeen, MS passed away Saturday, October 10, 2020 at Monroe Regional Hospital in Aberdeen, MS. Graveside Service: 2 p.m. - Saturday, October 17, 2020 at Oddfellows Rest...

James Holland, Jr.


James Webster Holland, Jr., 87, passed away on Friday, October 9, 2020 at Bruce Community Center in Bruce, MS.   Graveside Service: 11 a.m. - Saturday, October 17, 2020 at Union Grove...

Mary Trimble


Mary Sue Trimble, 81 of Hamilton, MS passed away on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at her home in Hamilton, MS.   Graveside Service: 1 p.m. - Saturday, October 24, 2020 at Sardis Cemetery...

Lincoln Dunlap


Lincoln Dunlap, 67, passed away on Saturday, October 17,  2020 at NMMC in Tupelo, MS.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Porchia Armstrong Bruce


Porchia Armstrong, 39 of Bruce, MS passed away on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at her home in Bruce, MS. Graveside Service: 1 p.m. - Saturday, October 24, 2020 at Clearsprings Cemetery, Big Creek,...

Timothy Tillman Ridgeland


Timothy Tyrone Tillman passed away on Friday, Oct. 02, 2020 at North MS Medical Center(Gilmore) Amory, MS. FUNERAL: Sat., Oct. 10, 2020- 1 PM at Zion Springs M. B. Church Cemetery- Bruce,...

Jarvis Windom, Sr. Tupelo


Jarvis Tyrone Windom, Sr., 55, passed away on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at NMMC in Tupelo, MS. FUNERAL: Sat., Oct. 10, 2020 - 1 PM at Church of Christ, 1018 N. Green St., Tupelo,...

Madie Duff Bruce


Madie Virginia Duff  passed away on Sat. Oct 03, 2020 at Baptist Memorial Hospital- Oxford, MS. FUNERAL: Oct. 8, 2020 - 1 PM at Shepherd Cemetery, Bruce, MS VIEWING: Oct. 8, 2020 one ...

Essie Burnett Hamilton


Essie Lee Burnett, 100 of Hamilton, MS passed away Sunday, September 27, 2020 at Gilmore Memorial Regional Medical Center. Graveside Service: 11 a.m. - Saturday, October 3, 2020 at Bethel M.B....
© 2020 Belle Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy