All Obituaries


Jessie Crockett Bruce


Jessie Mae Crockett, 99 of Bruce, MS passed away Friday, January 17, 2020 at Baptist Calhoun Nursing Home in Calhoun City, MS. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 2 pm...

Albert Varnado Calhoun City


Mr. Albert Varnado, 84 of Calhoun City, MS passed away Thursday, January 16, 2020 at North MS Medical Center in Tupelo, MS. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12 noon...

Sarah Boggan


Sarah L. Boggan, 60, passed away Monday, January 20, 2020 in Amory, MS.  Final arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Bobbie Armstrong


Bobbie Rogie Armstrong, 60, passed away on Sunday, January 19, 2020 at Baptist Memorial Hospital-Calhoun.  The arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Emma Fields Okolona


Emma Jean Fields, 81 of Okolona, MS passed away Sunday, January 5, 2020 at her residence. Funeral Services: 2:00 p.m. - Sunday, January 12, 2020 at Union Grove U M Church in Nettleton,...

M L Fort Okolona


M L Fort II, 37 of Okolona, MS passed away Thursday, January 2, 2020 at North MS Medical Center Gilmore in Amory, MS. Funeral Service: 1 p.m. - Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Pilgrim Rest M.B....

Mary Galloway Aberdeen


Mary O' Velma Galloway, 96 of Aberdeen, MS passed away Sunday, December 29, 2019 at The Care Center of Aberdeen, MS. Funeral Service: 2 p.m. - Saturday, January 4, 2020 at First M.B. Church...

Lillian Cunningham Aberdeen


Lillian Cunningham 74, of Aberdeen, MS passed away on Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019 at home.   Funeral Service: 12 p.m. - Saturday, January 4, 2020 at Johnson Chapel Holiness Church in Aberdeen,...

McKissa Hollis TUPELO


McKissa Hollis, 40 of Tupelo, MS passed away Thursday, December 26, 2019 at North Mississippi Medical Center in Tupelo, MS. Funeral Service: 12 p.m. - Saturday, January 4, 2020 at Belle Memorial...

Nancy Hall


Nancy A. Hall, 71, passed away Friday, December 27, 2019 at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Calhoun City, MS.  Funeral Service: 1 p.m. - Friday, January 3, 2020 at Jackson Chapel M.B. Church in...
© 2020 Belle Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS