All Obituaries


West Strong, Jr. Aberdeen


West Strong, Jr., 82, passed away on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at Aberdeen Care Center.   Visitation: Friday, February 22, 2019 at Belle Memorial Funeral Home - Aberdeen from 4:00- 6:00...

Frank Shaw Jr Pittsboro


Frank Shaw  Jr. 60, passed away Feb. 22, 2019 at Calhoun Nursing Home. Funeral arrangements are incomplete and will be announced by Belle Memorial Funeral Home- Bruce, MS.  Go to...

Curtis Cunningham, Jr.


Mr. Curtis Cunningham, Jr., 88 of Okolona, MS passed away Monday, February 11, 2019 at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Columbus, MS.   Funeral Service: 2 p.m. - Sunday, February 17, 2019 at...

Dorothy Eckford Aberdeen


Dorothy Mae Eckford, 63 of Aberdeen, MS passed away on Thursday, February 7, 2019 at her home. Funeral Services: 2 p.m. - Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Pilgrim Rest M.B. Church in Aberdeen,...

KENT METCALF Aberdeen


Kent " Ricky" Metcalf. 54 of Aberdeen, MS passed away Sunday, February 10, 2019 at his home. Funeral Services: 1 p.m. - Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Johnson Chapel Holiness Church,...

Mary Anderson Memphis


Mary Anderson, 81 0f Memphis, TN passed away Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at her home. Funeral Services: 1 p.m.- Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Jackson Chapel M.B. Church Visitation: 1 hour before...

Lexye Crump Aberdeen


LEXYE W. CRUMP, 99 of Aberdeen, MS passed away at NMMC in Tupelo, MS. on Feb. 9, 2019  Funeral Services: 11 a.m. - Sat., February 16, 2019 at First M.B. Church, Aberdeen, MS Visitation: 5...

Mose Holliday, Jr.


Mose Holliday, Jr., 91 of Prairie, MS, passed away on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at NMMC in West Point, MS.   Funeral Services: 11 a.m. - Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Lake Grove M.B....

Ora Pittman Kilgore


Ora Jean Pittman-Kilgore, 63 of Houston, MS passed away Friday, February 8, 2019 at Floy Dyer Manor in Houston, MS Funeral Services: 1 p.m. - Friday, February 15, 2019 at Friendship M.B. Church...

Curtis Cunningham Okolona


Curtis Cunningham 88, of Okolona, MS passed away on Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 at Baptist Memorial Hospital-Columbus, MS. Funeral arrangements or incomplete and will be announced by Belle Memorial...
© 2019 Belle Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS