All Obituaries


James Robinson


James Robinson, 60, passed away on Monday, August 10, 2020 at Northwest Mississippi Medical Center in Clarksdale, MS.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Willie Braylock Aberdeen


Willie Braylock 66, passed away on 25 July 2020 at NMMC- Tupelo, MS.  FUNERAL : Wednesday, 5 August 2020 at 1 PM- Union Grove U M Church- Nettleton, MS VIEWING: Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - 5...

JAMES POE, JR "CRIME DOG" ABERDEEN


ABERDEEN, MS: James  Anderson Poe, Jr.  52, passed away on 27 July 2020 at Baptist Memorial Hospital-Columbus, MS.   FUNERAL:  Wednesday, 5 Aug. 2020 - 10 AM  at...

Shelia Griffin Houlka


Shelia Griffin, 50 of Houlka, MS passed away Wednesday, August 5, 2020 in Una, MS. Final arrangements are incomplete

Annie Gilleylen Aberdeen


Annie Louise Gilleylen, 75 of Aberdeen, MS passed away Monday, August 3, 2020 at North Memorial Health Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN. Graveside Service: 11 a.m. - Saturday, August 15, 2020 at Burns...

Regina Johnson


Regina Johnson, 58, passed away on Monday, July 27, 2020 at NMMC in Tupelo, MS. Graveside service will be held on Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 11 AM at Johnson Creek Cemetery. Viewing service will...

William Doss Calhoun City


William H. Doss, 79 of Calhoun City, MS passed away Sunday, August 2, 2020 at Baptist Calhoun Nursing Home. Graveside Service: 2 p.m. - Sunday, August 9, 2020 at Chapel Hill Cemetery in Big...

Mary Austin Aberdeen


Mary Austin 67, passed away on Sat. 25 July 2020 at North MS Medical Center- Tupelo, MS.  Graveside service will be held on Saturday, August 1, 2020 at Oddfellows Rest Cemetery at 1...

Lonnie Vance Aberdeen


Lonnie B. Vance 63, passed away Friday, 24 July 2020 at NMMC-Tupelo, MS.     Grave side Service: 11 a.m. - Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020 at Chandler Grove Cemetery in Una,...

Mary Harris


Mary Lou Harris, 97, passed away on Sunday, July 19, 2020 at Monroe Regional Hospital in Aberdeen, MS. Graveside services will be held on Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 2:30 PM at Oddfellows Rest...
© 2020 Belle Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA