All Obituaries


Alexander Shumpert Fulton


Alexander Dwayne Shumpert, 28 of Fulton, MS passed away Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at his home. Funeral Service: 2 p.m. - Saturday, November 2, 2019 at New Temple M.B. Church, Fulton,...

Leo Ezell


Leo C. Ezell, 82, of Hamilton, MS passed away Thursday, November 14, 2019 at the Care Center of Aberdeen in Aberdeen, MS. He was born February 6, 1937 in Monroe County to Eugene and Fannie Mae...

Walter Gillespie Verona


Walter Gillespie, 50 of Verona, MS passed away Monday, November 11, 2019 at home in Verona, MS. Visitation: 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. - Friday, November 22, 2019 at Belle Memorial of Aberdeen, MS Funeral...

Mary Conner Calhoun City


Mary Lou Conner, 82 of Calhoun City, MS passed away Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at Baptist - Calhoun Nursing Home in Calhoun City, MS. Funeral Service: 12 p.m. - Sunday, November 17, 2019 at...

Larry Ward Aberdeen


Larry Darnell Ward 50, passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 in Aberdeen, MS. FUNERAL SERVICES:  Saturday, 16 November 2019 -2 PM at St Peters UM Church in Aberdeen,...

Paul Kilgore, Jr. Big Creek


Paul Kilgore, Jr., 78 of Big Creek, MS passed away Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at home. Funeral Service: 11 a.m. - Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Church of God our Father, Calhoun City,...

Dennis Hall Bruce


Dennis Hall , 31 of Bruce, MS passed away November 5, 2019 at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Oxford, MS Funeral Service: 1 p.m. - Saturday, November 16, 2019 at New Hope C O G I C in Bruce,...

Glinda Walker Aberdeen


Glinda Jean Walker, 63 of Aberdeen, MS passed away Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Columbus, MS. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 11 am...

Ella Hudson


Ella Jane Hudson, 80, passed away Thursday, November 14, 2019 at NMMC-Gilmore in Amory, MS.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

SHIRLEY EACHOLES DERMA


Shirley Eacholes 45, Derma, MS , passed away Sun., Nov 3, 2019 at NMMC- Tupelo.  Funeral Service: 2 p.m. - Sunday , November 10, 2019 at Church of God Our Father, Calhoun City,...
© 2019 Belle Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS